Next Webinar date: Saturday, 26-September-2020 at 17:00 GMT

  • London: 18:00
  • Madrid: 19:00
  • Moscow Time: 20:00
  • Delhi 22:30
  • Bejing: 01:00
  • Melbourne: 03:00
  • Los Angeles: 10:00
  • New York: 13:00

The meeting will be in 2 parts.

Part 1 is for newcomers

Topics Covered

  • Who are Finiko
  • Evidence
  • Products
  • Q&A session

Part 2 is for Team Builders

  • Referral Bonus
  • Compensation Plan
  • MasterCard Affiliate Program
  • Q&A session

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83214556101